dramatots.PNG

Every Thursday 10:30am - 11am and Friday 10am - 10:30am 

best musical mini.PNG

Every Wednesday 10:30am - 11am

teddy picnic.PNG

Friday 19th  July - 9:30am - 3pm

teddy picnic.PNG

Saturday 20th July - 1:30pm - 5pm

Bubble Day.PNG

Monday 22nd July - 9:30am - 3pm

Princess party crown.PNG

Wednesday 24th July - 1pm - 3pm

Durham Health Foods.PNG

Thursday 25th July - 11am - 1pm

Slime Time.PNG

Friday 26th July - 9:30am - 3pm

Hey Duggee party.PNG

Sunday 28th July - 9:30am - 4:30pm

funfair 2.PNG

Wednesday 31st July - 9:30am - 3pm

Forky.PNG

Thursday 1st August - 1pm - 3pm

little ballers.PNG

Saturday 3rd August - 2pm - 5pm

Donkey Day.PNG

Tuesday 6th August - 10am - 4pm

teddy picnic.PNG

Thursday 8th August - 9:30am - 3pm

little kickers.PNG

Tuesday 13th August - 11am - 2pm

Pirate Party.PNG

Thursday 15th August - 9:30am - 3pm

Hey Duggee meet n greet.PNG

Thursday 22nd August - 9:30am - 3pm

princess t party.PNG

Monday 26th August - 1pm - 3pm

Nails.PNG

Tuesday 27th August - 12:30pm - 3pm

Zoo.PNG

Wednesday 28th August - 9:30am - 3pm